About Us

Our staff

September 2020

Principal (Acting)  Mr R Lau
Vice Principal Mr J Anderson
Assistant Principal (Director of Sixth Form) and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms P Gohir
Lead Teacher (English)  Mr D Gallagher
Lead Teacher (Mathematics)  Miss F Malik
Lead Teacher (Science) Ms R Coker
Director of Pupil Well-Being and Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr D Williams
Associate SLT (Head of Year 13) and Teacher of Health and Social Care  Mr A Khan
Acting Director of Inclusion (SENCO)  Mrs A Johnson
Teacher of English Mr I Ahmed
Teacher of Mathematics Mr T Rashid
Teacher of Science Mrs R Kumar
Teacher of Science  Miss F Choudhury 
Teacher of Business with ICT Ms D Ewen
Teacher of ICT  Ms Y Cameron
Teacher of Business with ICT (Part Time) Mrs S Paul-Smith
Head of Health and Social Care / Childcare Ms S Bi
Teacher of Childcare  Mrs S Chapman
Teacher of PSHE and RE (Part Time) Mr J Metcalfe
Teaching Assistant  Ms S Afran
Teaching Assistant  Miss Z Nadeem
Teaching Assistant  Mr M Oyarso
Learning Coach (Head of Year 11) Mr S Quyuum
Learning Coach (Head of Year 10)  Ms N Begum
Learning Mentor Mr M Sajad 
PA and Examinations Officer Ms M Hall
Receptionist Miss H Ismail
Administration Assistant To be confirmed
Science Technician  Mrs K Ghandi