About Us

Term dates

College Year 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2022 to Friday 19 February 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022
 
 
College Year 2022 - 2023
 
Autumn Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022
 
Spring Term 2023
Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023
 
Summer Term 2023
Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Staff Training Dates

(college closed to students)

Please check the college calender for more details.